We value your privacy and believe it is best if we do not collect any information from you. So we don’t do it! Again, we do not collect any kind of data from you when you use the Timeframe app.
By default, synchronization is disabled in Timeframe’s preferences. Then all your Timeframe data is stored locally on your Mac. Only Timeframe and no other app can access this local storage. Also, when synchronization is disabled, Timeframe itself never sends any data over the network.
To delete your Timeframe data from an external cloud service, hold the option key (⌥) when disabling Timeframe synchronization (Timeframe Settings > Sync).
Last updated: June 5, 2023